Sim 2 (S7)

Nate

Staff member
What did you want to be as a child and how does that compare to what you do now?

$3 mill

Hot-N-Ready1

I inspired to be a professional athlete growing up…I am studying in web development growing to be a white hat hacker.

Last edited:

Foreman

I wanted to be a singer, I am currently an engineer. They technically cross in the form of sound engineering but there's no musical elements of my job

GB

Your Moms Favorite GM
I wanted to be a pro baseball player and now I’m a bank manager. Same thing basically

Kings

Ty
Wanted to be a professional basketball big man.

instead I’m 5’11 wrangling up turkeys. Food safety inspection for the government. Currently going through the process of being a correctional officer

Scott

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Wanted to be a sports agent but work in digital marketing. Does entail some athlete marketing as well at least

notail

Didn't really have any particular job that I wanted to have as a kid, just enjoyed my time then. Currently in healthcare

Donkey

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Probably wanted to be a professional basketball player first but I'm too short and white. Then at some point wanted to be a sports writer, but that's a dying industry. By high school it was a sports statistician. And now I work in finance.

AiRuPtHeRe™

From some historical videos, growing up I wanted to be a firefighter or NASCAR driver.

I now work in wealth management.

BradS4President

Magicians
Wanted to be a Head Collegiate Basketball Coach and tried that track for some time. Also was interested in working within a professional sports organization in some business capacity.

Currently working as an academic advisor with athletes

Hooper

I wanted to be a pro supercross rider when I was a little kid. I never even road a dirt bike. Now, I sell wines and spirits

Cloud

Staff member
Pitcher in the MLB

Private Equity Business Analyst and Social Media content creator lol

Snypes89